I can feel it

This week has not been a good week.  I have not walked and I feel it.  I feel sluggish and tired.  Even my brain feels on lock down. To be fair to myself, I have not been feeling well and I was getting ready for show at UNI.   That experience plus, disappointment with my show, had me feeling blue(hence on the computer at 4 in the morning).

 

So I will be back on the grind starting Monday.  And never ever will I let myself go with walking for a whole week.   Never, ever.   Never ever.   I can feel it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

