So little time

I try to blog at least once a month.  I have ideas about what I want to blog about, but only 1/3 of what catches my fancy ends up on this particular blog.  I have several blogs that I post to.    Here is my list.

Digging in the Box – I love thrifting and garage sales.  Very frugal.  I like to repurpose and recycle. 

Jets Jewelry – This blog concerns my business.  I make and sell handmade jewelry. 

Jets Jewelry – This blog concerns, being frugal.

Pinterest – Pin ideas to one board

Plus numerous other projects that I am working on.  I do have an Etsy Shop, but I have to add more merchandise.

I also volunteer and work a full-time job, harassing my family, out talking my husband and just general mayhem.    I think that covers it.    I wrote a blog about this before and I felt it was time to go over it again.  Plus I did promise myself that I would blog about my activities here,so you can get a complete history on me.    Check  out my new post on my Digging in the Box

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “So little time

  1. I’ve had a hard time sticking to a blogging schedule too. Now that my kids are out of school, I want to spend as much time with them doing fun things outside of the house. Are you able to schedule your posts. I have found that the helps. Writing a bunch of posts while I’m in a creative mood and sharing them later. Good luck to you. I hope you have a wonderful weekend.

    • Thanks for the comment. I have a hard time scheduling anything. I have tried to stick to a schedule and all my kids are out of the house, except one. I call him husband, the biggest kid of them all. Blogging, keeping up with my sites and email, takes it toll, but I would not have it any other way. I do have a lot of nearly finished post. Good luck to you and have a wonderful time with your children

Leave a Reply

