New life

I have already started to make changes to one of my blog, this blog.  I have changed the header.    Added color to the sides.  I also changed the layout.  The only thing I was not able to change was the font.  I am still in the free mode of the internet and I am trying to be as frugal as possible.  Now I will start to clean up some of my widgets and apps.   Hopefully I will make it more user-friendly and streamline.     If some of you have any suggestion feel free to chat to me about it.  I am always looking for new and exciting ways to spice up my blog.     I would love to add more functionality to my blog.   Word balloons and arrows, better word captions.  I look forward to hearing from you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

