Novemeber 16 – Breaking Dawn Part II

Well it is almost here.   The wait is finally over.   No, not the presidential Race.  I mean The Twilight Saga, Breaking Dawn Part II.   We finally get to see Bella in her full glory.  Running, jumping, biting, looking very pale, red eyes and all.   The final installment.   What will we have to look forward to after this.    No more Bella and Edward.    No more Edward.    Boo Hoo.   

I will be their opening weekend.   I suspect the theatre to be filled to the max.   I will report my findings in a later post, titled Good or Bad.  I will be front and center, drink in one hand and pretzels in the other.     See you at the movies.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

